Narendra Modi will not win in 2019 Lok Sabha elections; here’s why, says Arvind Kejriwal

bjp and narendra modi want to win 2019 lok sabha polls Both Narendra Modi and Arvind Kejriwal will be the faces of BJP and AAP respectively.Delhi Chief Minister and Arvind Kejriwal has time to time assaulted Prime Minister Narendra Modi over an array of issues. As political celebrations gear up for assembly surveys, Kejriwal has again trained his guns at the Prime Minister, stating the BJP will stop working to replicate the astonishing success of 2014, and may disappoint protecting bulk in the 2019 Lok Sabha election. Kejriwal declares the nation’s middle class is”disenchanted”with the judgment dispensation. BJP will win less than 215 seats, he declares. A celebration has to win 272 Lok Sabha constituencies to obtain the absolute bulk in Lok Sabha.Claiming joblessness as the most significant issue dealing with the country, Kejriwal on Monday tweeted that there is a consensus amongst all that BJP is getting less than 215 seats. His declaration has come even as BJP chief Amit Shah had stated his party will surpass its present tally in 2019 Lok Sabha elections and is ready to face any obstacle posed by Opposition.Kejriwal-led AAP is aiming to broaden its footprint beyond Delhi and Punjab. Up until now, its plan has actually failed with drubbing in 2015’s Goa and Gujarat assembly

polls. This year, they are eyeing Karnataka, Rajasthan and Meghalaya Assembly elections.Take an appearance at Arvind Kejriwal’s Tweet Met several people in last few days.Consensus amongst all– BJP getting less than 215 seats, unemployment greatest problem, youth concerned abt its future, middle class very disenchanted wid BJP– Arvind Kejriwal(@ArvindKejriwal)

February 5, 2018 While BJP will be once again relying on “Modi magic “to get a strong mandate, Shah will be the primary organiser as he is thought about the architect of the saffron

celebration’s electoral victory in the last Lok Sabha surveys and many subsequent state assembly elections. Shah had previously exhibited confidence that his celebration will maintain its overall sweep of northern and western India, while significantly improving its numbers in the North-East and southern states, besides West Bengal.Notably, BJP is in power in 14 states and in five other states, it is the ruling union. AAP is in power in Delhi. A host of states will go to assembly polls this year, consisting of Karnataka, Tripura, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan and Chhattisgarh will be the key focus.


Related posts