Rajasthan by-polls: Rahul’s success message to Congress cadres

JAIPUR: As Finance Minister Arun Jaitley read out Modi government’s last budget plan on Thursday morning, Congress slowly inched to a massive success in Mandalgarh Assembly seat and currently is on its method to clinching Alwar and

Ajmer Lok Sabha seats.Taking to Twitter, Congress chief Rahul Gandhi wrote:

Well done Rajasthan Congress! Proud of all of you. This is a rejection of the BJP by the individuals of Rajasthan. #RajasthanByPolls– Office of RG(@OfficeOfRG) February 1, 2018 Rahul was not the only one to rejoice Congress’victory.”This by-election is a vote versus BJP’s divisive politics,”celebration leader

and former Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot said even before Election Commission was to formally state the results.He further added that the outcomes are a precursor to the 2019 Lok Sabha elections. The results of Rajasthan by-election has actually come has a significant shock to Vasundhara Raje-led Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP )federal government in the

state, which is considering a second term in the upcoming Assembly elections scheduled to be held later on this year. Raje later took to Twitter to state that she accepts individuals’s verdict and will continue to remain dedicated to the advancement of Rajasthan

, further adding that the celebration cadets require to strive going forward.जनता की सेवा का जो प्रण हमने 4 साल पहले लिया था, उसे पूरा करने में हमने कोई कसर नहीं छोड़ी । आज तीनो निर्वाचन क्षेत्रों में जो फ़ैसला जनता ने दिया है वह सिर आँखों पर । #JaiJaiRajasthan– Vasundhara Raje (@VasundharaBJP) February 1, 2018 Congress prospect Vivek Dhakar won Mandalgarh Assembly seat while celebration leaders Dr. Karan Singh Yadav and Raghu Sharma are set to win Alwar and Ajmer Lok Sabha seats respectively.Party cadets required to streets throughout the state to commemorate the victory. Congress National Representative Sanjay Jha tweeted: The genuine headline of the day is #RajasthanByPolls. Sorry Mr Jaitley, however your #Jumlanomics is completely overshadowed. India has had enough of controlled headlines. #Budget 2018– Sanjay Jha(@JhaSanjay ) February 1, 2018 Previous Jammu and Kashmir Chief Minister Omar Abdullah tweeted, “Congratulations @SachinPilot. Exceptional show in the three results stated today, well done.”The voting

for the seats was hung on Monday , January 29, 2018. An overall of 42

candidates in fray for 3 seats in Rajasthan. The by-elections on all the three Rajasthan seats were demanded after the sudden death of BJP MPs Sanwarlal Jat from Ajmer,

Mahant Chand Nath Yogi from Alwar, and MLA Kirti Kumari from Mandalgarh.


Related posts