Search

Tiger Zinda Hai ticket office collection Day 14: Salman-Katrina’s movie is smashing records: Bollywood, News

Ali Abbas Zafar has actually discovered a hit formula with Tiger Zinda Hai. Take Hai is busy exceeding at the box office. It has emerged as the biggest smash hit of 2017. After earning Rs 286.46 crore on its day 13, the spy thriller is gradually inching towards the Rs 300 crore mark. The last time Salman Khan acted in a movie helmed by Ali Abbas Zafar

, was Sultan, which smashed records and went on to become a substantial hit. Tiger Zinda Hai is on the same course. Fans were delighted to see Salman and Katrina swelter the screens again, after five years. The film made Rs 5.09 crore on Thursday. Here is the total day by day box-office collection of Tiger Zinda Hai: Day 1- Friday(Dec 22 )-Rs 34.10

crore Day 2-Saturday(Dec 23 )-Rs 35.30 crore Day 3- Sunday(Dec 24)- Rs 45.53 crore Day 4 – Monday (Dec 25) – Rs 36.54 crore

Day 5 – Tuesday (Dec 26) – Rs 21.60 crore

Day 6 – Wednesday(Dec 27) -Rs 17.55 crore

Day 7 – Thursday(Dec 28) – Rs. 15.42 crore Day 8 – Friday (Dec 29) – Rs 11.56 crore

Day 9- Saturday (Dec 30)- Rs 14.92 crore

Day 10 -Sunday (Dec 31)- Rs 22.23 crore

Day 11 – Monday (January 1)-Rs 18.04

crore Day 12 – Tuesday( January 2)-

Rs 7.83 crore Day 13- Wednesday (January 3)

– Rs 5.84 crore Day 14- Thursday (January 4)

– Rs 5.09 crore Overall box-office collection

of Tiger Zinda Hai: Rs 291.55 crore

The spy-thriller, which is a follow up to the 2012 smash hit, Ek Tha Tiger, focuses on Salman as Tiger, a RAW representative, and Katrina as Zoya, a ISI(Inter-services Intelligence)agent, and their deadly objective to rescue 25 nurses, who have been imprisoned by a terrorist organisation.Tiger Zinda Hai released on December 22. VIEW: Katrina Kaif talks about working with Salman Khan in Tiger Zinda Hai

Source

http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/tiger-zinda-hai-box-office-collection-day-14-salman-khan-katrina-kaif/1/1123979.html

Related posts